Upcoming events
September 2017
October 2017
Inspiration Sale Saturday, 21 October 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 22 October 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 23 October 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 24 October 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 29 October 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 30 October 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 31 October 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

1 2
November 2017
Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 21 November 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 26 November 10:00 am - 11:30 am

All Age Eucharist

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 27 November 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 28 November 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

1 2