Calendar

St Andrew’s has a number of regular events and services each year, including Afternoon Teas, Carol Services, and interesting one-off events. Some upcoming events are listed below, but also like our  for regular news updates.

June 2018
Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 24 June 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Sunday 24th June 12pm : Music for All Sunday, 24 June 12:00 pm

Classical Vybes : acappella vocal ensemble singing classical, jazz, folk, popular, spirituals.

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 25 June 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Prayer, Plainsong and Candlelight Monday, 25 June 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

9pm  Compline (night prayer) sung by candlelight to Gregorian chant.  Come along and sing, or just sit quietly at the back.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 26 June 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

July 2018
Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 1 July 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 2 July 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Prayer, Plainsong and Candlelight Monday, 2 July 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

9pm  Compline (night prayer) sung by candlelight to Gregorian chant.  Come along and sing, or just sit quietly at the back.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 3 July 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 8 July 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 9 July 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Prayer, Plainsong and Candlelight Monday, 9 July 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

9pm  Compline (night prayer) sung by candlelight to Gregorian chant.  Come along and sing, or just sit quietly at the back.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 10 July 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am All Age Eucharist Sunday, 15 July 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 16 July 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

1 2 3
August 2018
Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 5 August 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 6 August 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Prayer, Plainsong and Candlelight Monday, 6 August 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

9pm  Compline (night prayer) sung by candlelight to Gregorian chant.  Come along and sing, or just sit quietly at the back.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 7 August 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 12 August 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 13 August 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Prayer, Plainsong and Candlelight Monday, 13 August 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

9pm  Compline (night prayer) sung by candlelight to Gregorian chant.  Come along and sing, or just sit quietly at the back.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 14 August 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Inspiration Sale Saturday, 18 August 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 19 August 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

1 2
September 2018
Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 2 September 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 3 September 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Prayer, Plainsong and Candlelight Monday, 3 September 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

9pm  Compline (night prayer) sung by candlelight to Gregorian chant.  Come along and sing, or just sit quietly at the back.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 4 September 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 9 September 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 10 September 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Prayer, Plainsong and Candlelight Monday, 10 September 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

9pm  Compline (night prayer) sung by candlelight to Gregorian chant.  Come along and sing, or just sit quietly at the back.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 11 September 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Inspiration Sale Saturday, 15 September 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 16 September 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

1 2
October 2018
Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 1 October 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Prayer, Plainsong and Candlelight Monday, 1 October 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

9pm  Compline (night prayer) sung by candlelight to Gregorian chant.  Come along and sing, or just sit quietly at the back.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 2 October 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 7 October 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Prayer, Plainsong and Candlelight Monday, 8 October 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

9pm  Compline (night prayer) sung by candlelight to Gregorian chant.  Come along and sing, or just sit quietly at the back.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 9 October 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 14 October 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Prayer, Plainsong and Candlelight Monday, 15 October 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

9pm  Compline (night prayer) sung by candlelight to Gregorian chant.  Come along and sing, or just sit quietly at the back.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 16 October 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Inspiration Sale Saturday, 20 October 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
1 2
November 2018
Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 4 November 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Prayer, Plainsong and Candlelight Monday, 5 November 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

9pm  Compline (night prayer) sung by candlelight to Gregorian chant.  Come along and sing, or just sit quietly at the back.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 6 November 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 11 November 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Prayer, Plainsong and Candlelight Monday, 12 November 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

9pm  Compline (night prayer) sung by candlelight to Gregorian chant.  Come along and sing, or just sit quietly at the back.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 13 November 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Inspiration Sale Saturday, 17 November 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 18 November 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Prayer, Plainsong and Candlelight Monday, 19 November 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

9pm  Compline (night prayer) sung by candlelight to Gregorian chant.  Come along and sing, or just sit quietly at the back.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 20 November 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

1 2
December 2018
Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 2 December 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Prayer, Plainsong and Candlelight Monday, 3 December 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

9pm  Compline (night prayer) sung by candlelight to Gregorian chant.  Come along and sing, or just sit quietly at the back.

Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 9 December 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Prayer, Plainsong and Candlelight Monday, 10 December 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

9pm  Compline (night prayer) sung by candlelight to Gregorian chant.  Come along and sing, or just sit quietly at the back.

Inspiration Sale Saturday, 15 December 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 16 December 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Prayer, Plainsong and Candlelight Monday, 17 December 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

9pm  Compline (night prayer) sung by candlelight to Gregorian chant.  Come along and sing, or just sit quietly at the back.

Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 23 December 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Prayer, Plainsong and Candlelight Monday, 24 December 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

9pm  Compline (night prayer) sung by candlelight to Gregorian chant.  Come along and sing, or just sit quietly at the back.

Bistro Night Friday, 28 December 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Join us for a home cooked three course meal.  Bring your own bottle.

1 2