Calendar

St Andrew’s has a number of regular events and services each year, including Afternoon Teas, Carol Services, and interesting one-off events. Some upcoming events are listed below, but also like our or our for regular news updates.

November 2017
Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 26 November 10:00 am - 11:30 am

All Age Eucharist

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 27 November 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Plainsong & Prayer by candlelight Monday, 27 November 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sit in the semi-darkness of this historical church and take in the monastic atmosphere of medieval plainsong – join in the singing if you want.  Feel free to arrive late and leave early, or arrive early and leave late!

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 28 November 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

December 2017
Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 3 December 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 4 December 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Plainsong & Prayer by candlelight Monday, 4 December 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sit in the semi-darkness of this historical church and take in the monastic atmosphere of medieval plainsong – join in the singing if you want.  Feel free to arrive late and leave early, or arrive early and leave late!

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 5 December 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 10 December 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 11 December 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Plainsong & Prayer by candlelight Monday, 11 December 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sit in the semi-darkness of this historical church and take in the monastic atmosphere of medieval plainsong – join in the singing if you want.  Feel free to arrive late and leave early, or arrive early and leave late!

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 12 December 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Inspiration Sale Saturday, 16 December 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 17 December 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

1 2
January 2018
Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 2 January 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 7 January 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 8 January 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Plainsong & Prayer by candlelight Monday, 8 January 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sit in the semi-darkness of this historical church and take in the monastic atmosphere of medieval plainsong – join in the singing if you want.  Feel free to arrive late and leave early, or arrive early and leave late!

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 9 January 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 14 January 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 15 January 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Plainsong & Prayer by candlelight Monday, 15 January 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sit in the semi-darkness of this historical church and take in the monastic atmosphere of medieval plainsong – join in the singing if you want.  Feel free to arrive late and leave early, or arrive early and leave late!

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 16 January 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Inspiration Sale Saturday, 20 January 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
1 2
February 2018
Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 4 February 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 5 February 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Plainsong & Prayer by candlelight Monday, 5 February 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sit in the semi-darkness of this historical church and take in the monastic atmosphere of medieval plainsong – join in the singing if you want.  Feel free to arrive late and leave early, or arrive early and leave late!

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 6 February 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 11 February 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 12 February 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 13 February 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Inspiration Sale Saturday, 17 February 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 19 February 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 20 February 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

1 2
March 2018
Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 5 March 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 6 March 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 12 March 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 13 March 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Inspiration Sale Saturday, 17 March 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 19 March 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 20 March 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 26 March 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 27 March 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

April 2018
Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 2 April 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 3 April 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 9 April 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 10 April 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 16 April 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 17 April 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Inspiration Sale Saturday, 21 April 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 23 April 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 24 April 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 30 April 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

May 2018
Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 1 May 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 7 May 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 8 May 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 14 May 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 15 May 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Inspiration Sale Saturday, 19 May 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 21 May 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 22 May 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments

Monday Coffee, Tea & Chat 2pm – 4pm Monday, 28 May 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come and join our seniors and active retired for a cup of coffee, tea and a chat, with other activities, talks and outings.  All welcome.

Tuesday said Mass Tuesday, 29 May 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

followed by simple refreshments