Calendar

St Andrew’s has a number of regular events and services each year, including Afternoon Teas, Carol Services, and interesting one-off events. Some upcoming events are listed below, but also like our  for regular news updates.

February 2020
March 2020
Tuesday 12.15pm Said Mass Tuesday, 24 March 12:15 pm - 12:30 pm
Bistro Night 6.30pm – 9pm Friday, 27 March 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Enjoy a home-cooked three-course meal cooked for you and your friends. Book a table to avoid disappointment. ian.brns@yahoo.co.uk

Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 29 March 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Church Open Monday 12pm – 6pm Monday, 30 March 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Prayer, Fairtrade Stall, Coffee, Tea. Clergy available.

Coffee, Tea and Chat : Mondays at 2pm Monday, 30 March 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

for seniors and active retired, Armchair fitness, Yoga, Games, Activities, stories and tea and cake – All Welcome : voluntary contribution £2

Safe Place, Study Space Monday, 30 March 3:15 pm - 6:00 pm

Free WiFi and toast for teenage students.

Tuesday 12.15pm Said Mass Tuesday, 31 March 12:15 pm - 12:30 pm
1 2 3
April 2020
Safe Place, Study Space Monday, 27 April 3:15 pm - 6:00 pm

Free WiFi and toast for teenage students.

Tuesday 12.15pm Said Mass Tuesday, 28 April 12:15 pm - 12:30 pm
1 2 3
May 2020
Safe Place, Study Space Monday, 25 May 3:15 pm - 6:00 pm

Free WiFi and toast for teenage students.

Tuesday 12.15pm Said Mass Tuesday, 26 May 12:15 pm - 12:30 pm
Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 31 May 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

1 2 3
June 2020
Bistro Night 6.30pm – 9pm Friday, 26 June 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Enjoy a home-cooked three-course meal cooked for you and your friends. Book a table to avoid disappointment. ian.brns@yahoo.co.uk

Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 28 June 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Church Open Monday 12pm – 6pm Monday, 29 June 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Prayer, Fairtrade Stall, Coffee, Tea. Clergy available.

Coffee, Tea and Chat : Mondays at 2pm Monday, 29 June 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

for seniors and active retired, Armchair fitness, Yoga, Games, Activities, stories and tea and cake – All Welcome : voluntary contribution £2

Safe Place, Study Space Monday, 29 June 3:15 pm - 6:00 pm

Free WiFi and toast for teenage students.

Tuesday 12.15pm Said Mass Tuesday, 30 June 12:15 pm - 12:30 pm
1 2 3
July 2020
Safe Place, Study Space Monday, 27 July 3:15 pm - 6:00 pm

Free WiFi and toast for teenage students.

Tuesday 12.15pm Said Mass Tuesday, 28 July 12:15 pm - 12:30 pm
1 2 3
August 2020
Tuesday 12.15pm Said Mass Tuesday, 25 August 12:15 pm - 12:30 pm
Bistro Night 6.30pm – 9pm Friday, 28 August 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Enjoy a home-cooked three-course meal cooked for you and your friends. Book a table to avoid disappointment. ian.brns@yahoo.co.uk

Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 30 August 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Church Open Monday 12pm – 6pm Monday, 31 August 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Prayer, Fairtrade Stall, Coffee, Tea. Clergy available.

Coffee, Tea and Chat : Mondays at 2pm Monday, 31 August 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

for seniors and active retired, Armchair fitness, Yoga, Games, Activities, stories and tea and cake – All Welcome : voluntary contribution £2

Safe Place, Study Space Monday, 31 August 3:15 pm - 6:00 pm

Free WiFi and toast for teenage students.

1 2 3