Upcoming events
April 2020
NO Easter Sunday Mass Sunday, 12 April 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

No Compline tonight Monday, 13 April 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
CANCELLED Tuesday 12.15pm Said Mass Tuesday, 14 April 12:15 pm - 12:30 pm
Cancelled Sung Plainsong Compline Monday at 9pm Monday, 20 April 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
CANCELLED Tuesday 12.15pm Said Mass Tuesday, 21 April 12:15 pm - 12:30 pm
Cancelled Sung Plainsong Compline Monday at 9pm Monday, 27 April 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
CANCELLED Tuesday 12.15pm Said Mass Tuesday, 28 April 12:15 pm - 12:30 pm
May 2020
Cancelled Sung Plainsong Compline Monday at 9pm Monday, 4 May 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
CANCELLED Tuesday 12.15pm Said Mass Tuesday, 5 May 12:15 pm - 12:30 pm
Sunday NO Mass Sunday, 10 May 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Cancelled Sung Plainsong Compline Monday at 9pm Monday, 11 May 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
CANCELLED Tuesday 12.15pm Said Mass Tuesday, 12 May 12:15 pm - 12:30 pm
Cancelled Sung Plainsong Compline Monday at 9pm Monday, 18 May 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
CANCELLED Tuesday 12.15pm Said Mass Tuesday, 19 May 12:15 pm - 12:30 pm
Ascension Day Sung Mass 7.30pm Thursday, 21 May 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Bistro Night 6.30pm – 9pm Friday, 22 May 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Enjoy a home-cooked three-course meal cooked for you and your friends. Book a table to avoid disappointment. ian.brns@yahoo.co.uk

Cancelled Sung Plainsong Compline Monday at 9pm Monday, 25 May 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
1 2
June 2020
Cancelled Sung Plainsong Compline Monday at 9pm Monday, 1 June 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
CANCELLED Tuesday 12.15pm Said Mass Tuesday, 2 June 12:15 pm - 12:30 pm
Inspiration Sale 10am – 2pm Saturday, 6 June 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fairtrade food, gifts and craft stall, bric-a-brac, books, toys, jewellery, & more.

Trinity Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am Parish Mass & Sunday School Sunday, 7 June 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Cancelled Sung Plainsong Compline Monday at 9pm Monday, 8 June 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
CANCELLED Tuesday 12.15pm Said Mass Tuesday, 9 June 12:15 pm - 12:30 pm
Corpus Christi Sung Mass & Benediction 7.30pm Thursday, 11 June 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday 8.30am Said Mass – 10am All Age Mass Sunday, 14 June 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Find out more about worship here

Cancelled Sung Plainsong Compline Monday at 9pm Monday, 15 June 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
CANCELLED Tuesday 12.15pm Said Mass Tuesday, 16 June 12:15 pm - 12:30 pm
1 2